KONTAKT

Amruševa 19/III, 10000 Zagreb, Hrvatska
tel. 385 (0) 1 / 4920-717
fax. 385 (0)1 / 4920- 718
Kontakti:
Sanja Nikčević predsjednik
sanja.nikcevic@uaos.hr
+385 98 955 9933
Alen Biskupović tajnik
+385 91 513 3772
  1.  popis članova HDKKT

(Hrvatskog društva kazališnih kritičara i teatrologa)

Lipanj 2017.

 

REDOVNI ČLANOVI

Alfirević Acija, Zagreb aci.alfirevic@gmail.com

Anđelković  Džambić Ljubica, Zagreb ljubica@adu.hr

Bauer Una, Zagreb unabauer@gmail.com

Biskupović  Alen, Osijek alenbiskupovic@gmail.com

Bogner  Šaban Antonija, Zagreb bognerantonija@gmail.com

Botić  Matko, Zagreb mbotic@gmail.com

Car Mihec Adriana, Crikvenica acarmihec@gmail.com

Ciglar Želimir, Zagreb zelimirciglar@gmail.com

Crnojević Carić  Dubravka, Zagreb dubravka.crnojevic-caric@zg.t-com.hr

Cuculić Kim, Rijeka cuculickim@hotmail.com

Čale Feldman  Lada, Zagreb lcfeldma@ffzg.hr

Franić Tomić Viktorija, Split vfranic@hrstud.hr

Govedić  Nataša, Zagreb natasa.govedic@zg.t-com.hr

Gruić  Iva, Zagreb iva.gruic@ufzg.hr

Hećimović  Branko, Zagreb teatar@hazu.hr

Hrovat Boris B., Zagreb info@borishrovat.com

Ivanišević  Goran, Zagreb ivanisevic.goran@gmail.com

Jelača Petra, Dubrovnik petrajelaca@yahoo.com

Kočan  Stijepo Mijović, Zagreb stijepo.mijovic.kocan@email.t-com.hr

Kolega  Katarina, Zagreb katarina.kolega@hrt.hr

Kroflin Livija, Zagreb livijakroflin@gmail.com 

Kurelec  Tomislav, Zagreb tomislav.kurelec@xnet.hr

Lederer Ana, Zagreb ledererana@gmail.com

Lucia Leman, Zagreb dr.lucia.leman@gmail.com 

Lukić Darko, Zagreb darko.lukic8@icloud.com

Ljubić Lucija, Zagreb lucija_lj@yahoo.com

Marjanić Suzana, Zagreb suzana@ief.hr

Mićunović Dubravka, Zagreb dubravkalampalov@yahoo.com

Mojaš Davor, Dubrovnik davor.mojas@du.htnet.hr

Muhoberac Mira, Zagreb mira.muhoberac@gmail.com

Nikčević Sanja, Zagreb sanja.nikcevic@uaos.hr

Novak Slobodan Prosperov, Zagreb spn@adu.hr

Ostović Gordana, Zagreb gordana.ostovic@hrt.hr

Peranić Zvonimir, Rijeka zperanic@gmail.com

Peričić Helena, Zadar hpericic@gmail.com

Perković  Vlatko, Split vlatko.perkovic@gmail.com

Petlevski Sibila, Zagreb sibila.petlevski@gmail.com

Petranović  Martina, Zagreb martina_petranovic@yahoo.com

Rogošić Višnja, Zagreb vrogosic@ffzg.hr

Ružić  Igor, Zagreb ruzic08@gmail.com

Senker  Boris, Zagreb bsenker@ffzg.hr

Slunjski  Ivana, Zagreb ivanaslunjski@net.hr

Tretinjak  Igor, Zagreb itretinjak@uaos.hr

Trojan  Ivan, Osijek itrojan@ffos.hr

Tunjić  Andrija, Zagreb andrija@matica.hr

Vidović Anđela, Zagreb andela.vidovic@arteist.hr 

Vujović  Olga, Zagreb ovujovic@gmail.com

Žigo Iva Rosanda, Rijeka iva.rosanda.zigo@unin.hr

Weber Kapusta Danijela, Fridolfing danijela.wk@googlemail.com

ČLANOVI U MIROVANJU

Baras Frano, Split frano.baras@gmail.com

Cvjetković Vesna, Zagreb vesna.cvjetkovic@mvep.hr

Fabrio Nedjeljko, Rijeka  nelko.fabrio@gmail.com

Gašparović  Tajana, Zagreb tajci123@yahoo.com

Gotovac Mani, Zagreb manigotovac@msn.com

Gračan Giga, Zagreb gigagracan65@gmail.com

Hribar Ožegović Maja, Zagreb hribarozegovicmaja@gmail.com

Iveković Ozana, Zagreb ozana.ivekovic@gmail.com 

Kuzmanić Svete Nila, Split

Martić Mladen, Zagreb mlmartic@xnet.hr

Maštrović Tihomil, Zagreb tmastrovic@hazu.hr

Matan Branko, Zagreb gordogan@hnd.hr

Mrkonjić Zvonimir, Zagreb zvonimir.mrkonjic@zg.t-com.hr

Paro Georgij, Zagreb

Stanojević Ljubomir, Osijek ljubostanojevic@gmail.com

Vukšić Branko, Zagreb branko.vuksic@gmail.com

Zozoli  Lidija, Zagreb zozoli@inet.hr

SJEĆANJE NA ČLANOVE:

Oster Naco, Zagreb 1950-2017.

Gašparović Darko, Zagreb 1944-2017.

Selem Petar, Split 1936-2015.

Mrduljaš Igor, Zagreb 1945-2013.

Brečić Petar, Zagreb  1935-1997.

Stipčević Augustin, Zagreb 1912 -1999.

Foretić Dalibor, Zagreb 1943-2001.

Foretić Miljenko, Dubrovnik 1939-2003.

Kudrjavcev Anatolij, Split 1930-2008.

Lipovčan Srećko, Zagreb 1942-2009.

Jurišić Šimun, Split 1942-2010.

Batušić Nikola, Zagreb 1938-2010.

Donat Branimir, Zagreb 1934-2010.

Jozo Puljizović, Zagreb 1931-2010.

Jindra Ivan, Zagreb/Sesvete  1940-2011.

Frndić Nasko, Zagreb 1920-2011.

Grgičević Marija, Zagreb, 1929- 2011.

Paulik Dalibor, Zagreb  1953- 2012.